MDL-63620 group: Option for group messaging when auto-creating groups
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 08:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commite5e5b37749c381f2a8357d294321faf919687e15
tree933bac66f5e314d332b457c1cfa73ff7dbfbdb0b
parent4c5b60a0f9e2efc2128f41dc0c8b5d06ea50cc48
MDL-63620 group: Option for group messaging when auto-creating groups
group/autogroup.php
group/autogroup_form.php
group/tests/behat/auto_creation.feature