MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Delete user after deletion request or expired context
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commite60058ff982a86d97a2b176d6a323b3d28d5693f
treea5931f9ba36d381913a2048c980f13590ab2593a
parent2076d34b8e5dbd949a5559e77311fa96e046fb5f
MDL-61899 tool_dataprivacy: Delete user after deletion request or expired context

Includes MDL-61955
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_contexts_manager.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_course_related_contexts.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_user_contexts.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/process_data_request_task.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/expired_contexts_test.php