MDL-29894 forbid objects in DML parameters
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commite618cdf3f6849732a3f0b7bdc64a66f2de8df456
tree2fc1790d127fc2332cff5dce14b3aae3afdf7ed7
parenta2b30aa8523de362ee4ea4758954d4e903a444b6
MDL-29894 forbid objects in DML parameters

Objects with __toString we never fully supported as parameters in DML layer, this finally brings consistent behaviour.
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/mssql_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/oci_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/pgsql_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/simpletest/testdml.php
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php
lib/upgrade.txt