MDL-67980 tasks: Sort ad-hoc tasks by nextruntime.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 03:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +1100)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +1100)
commite63040d02b858cc151e475cae1ffd214be85c812
tree7375f67d4b38be7ece2fbc0c625a8d1a266b9f2e
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-67980 tasks: Sort ad-hoc tasks by nextruntime.
lib/classes/task/manager.php
lib/tests/adhoc_task_test.php