MDL-28565 General - updated lang files License link to docs.moodle.org/dev/License
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
commite637e76a2593f27b9d8676d88243ff14ecd9c78e
tree0703c60559ada9437022f3b6d0d4e3a0a506d2ad
parent9fdab2fe73b74b616b2e84ebbfb8e5b55af92fa2
MDL-28565 General - updated lang files License link to docs.moodle.org/dev/License
lang/en/moodle.org.php
lang/en/moodle.php