MDL-28933 SCORM use a global function to check SCORM version to make sure all methods...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 01:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 02:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +1200)
commite6402b54ad985d5114ae3cc28f04c573bbb0dcca
tree3faf70b33ef5d38801129928edaa6ce41a57b868
parent05c2b851c0734cbea9fa2905ef8e093907712130
MDL-28933 SCORM use a global function to check SCORM version to make sure all methods of storing SCORM version are checked.
mod/scorm/api.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/debug.js.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/loadSCO.php
mod/scorm/loaddatamodel.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/report/basic/report.php
mod/scorm/userreport.php