MDL-62831 mod_assign: Download as folders help
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
commite655cbb857c46c7f4565fd95d2d84d79e1112551
tree6d8e34c79acf9c8580a2b22b51bad518f5fc3499
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-62831 mod_assign: Download as folders help

The help string for the download as folders setting should not mention the number of files
submitted by the student. It is not related to that, it is only dependant on the value of this setting.
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php