MDL-32519 completio: Fix spelling of Enrolled.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commite66c9c077bbb05bd237b6f6e098f6b8e3dcea990
treef45612550e0d2af6db7415f268c0a82381804858
parentead4f180a022c584556312c3738141012889f345
MDL-32519 completio: Fix spelling of Enrolled.
lang/en/completion.php