MDL-64426 core_message: fix filter support in api::get_conversations()
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
commite66e867f6eceb0bba329138fcf86b44a0d7d9c5c
treecb9c705d3663e237311056bff64cefa622199735
parentccbdced987cdf7e3b952310e75655a212b062242
MDL-64426 core_message: fix filter support in api::get_conversations()

Conversation name and subname should support filters, so the data should
be passed through format_string, and advertised in the external params
as PARAM_TEXT.
message/classes/api.php
message/externallib.php