MDL-44630: Fixing PHP foreach warnings
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 19:38:32 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
committerMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 19:39:47 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commite686494fbc7e55c46b0f365a188c1c42ba7cd193
tree00b945217acfb717bb1c54ebdc70a4952e31586a
parent4bcde92185257918cfd0b8c8dc47da2ef518f2c1
MDL-44630: Fixing PHP foreach warnings
backup/converter/moodle1/lib.php