MDL-67264 lib modal: Add deffered promises to content promises
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 02:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:15:41 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commite6a5298394b96d65a247a762f27da86654202530
tree61c91d602f71a460a1fcf70b85bd95f810e05ce5
parent37cf89b34a11b07f4766f74b7c23ffa985b5cc89
MDL-67264 lib modal: Add deffered promises to content promises
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/modal.js