MDL-45594 core_message: ordered recent notifications by timecreated
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 23:18:24 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
commite6aae58d0dc0d0a843bcf8369cfa6bc9416e1ed1
tree205db52d9d45a7fdab04a7b4aa6f5af965afcc75
parentf68b11f7add134910ab821146eb1c46d40bf6b9f
MDL-45594 core_message: ordered recent notifications by timecreated
message/lib.php