MDL-50919 behat: temporary fix until behat learns to wait for JQuery
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 01:10:19 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commite6acf72970f81ecd42e7ed7953a1f7b6d21d43da
tree37723ff262393f05cc828da2290512a898bc213a
parente45f622b8e123d8c4973542d44fa8896cdf4081d
MDL-50919 behat: temporary fix until behat learns to wait for JQuery
tag/tests/behat/edit_tag.feature