MDL-57055 mod_label: Add label administration for boost.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:41:33 +0000 (08:41 +0800)
commite6ccfad2429160db26180fc8dfbc4c8cfd4f8b2a
tree82acd26dd42a3629365fbcadeb7c4ab06d590bde
parentd12e40978415661d39c53f5e95a8f0efa4fe0c9e
MDL-57055 mod_label: Add label administration for boost.

This patch adds the label adminstration settings to the
label edit page.
mod/label/mod_form.php