MDL-26155 string: Implemented moodle_string class
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 20:04:58 +0000 (09:04 +1300)
commite6d40f8ac2f1b780e612f52f200d6b2efa4015b6
treeeb17d2eb2f83ed849fab9510457c1eb6362e2529
parent2117dcb5910944fbf8b991285be869ee31fd0ec3
MDL-26155 string: Implemented moodle_string class
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/simpletest/testmoodlelib.php