MDL-43887 formslib: Allow not set date field
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 17:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 17:52:57 +0000 (01:52 +0800)
commite6e69969c1ef5fb6c208f12f7584a4a56d521738
tree7d9bf0aae681a998f42e08a80a3ffa1096f9b52f
parent2c952b2f38a8e206f1c46cd69ef06e7ddaecc84d
MDL-43887 formslib: Allow not set date field

Previously if the date field was not enabled it would
be treated as having value 0. A bug would allow this 0
to pass through and save the date as 1 January 1970
user/profile/field/datetime/field.class.php