MDL-67910 behat: PendingJS improvements for deleteevent modal
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:40:03 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commite6ef9d32368e8a8cf15b6ba883e3a1ddddfa3de0
tree45ac59a2ff089f77c636e92fd79adf337833e8c2
parentd939d6e769b213cd9ad7a86403ce8f70090470b1
MDL-67910 behat: PendingJS improvements for deleteevent modal
calendar/amd/build/crud.min.js
calendar/amd/build/crud.min.js.map
calendar/amd/src/crud.js