MDL-63457 block_myoverview: Hide courses from individual overview blocks
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:19:19 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:32:05 +0000 (08:32 +0800)
commite6f03948d7f1f19bb3127bdcc998d8e2898540fa
tree9ec7de8c4a5ea95750508658453ff3be474d08ab
parent448bd578d8e74f823c83b360ae174db9ae36e31e
MDL-63457 block_myoverview: Hide courses from individual overview blocks

* add new preferences for hidden courses
* Modified course filter to use the user preference
* Behat test
* Regex update
* Toggle hide/show
* Update enrolled_course getter to pass hidden value
* provider
* unit tests
16 files changed:
blocks/myoverview/amd/build/view.min.js
blocks/myoverview/amd/src/view.js
blocks/myoverview/classes/privacy/provider.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/myoverview/lib.php
blocks/myoverview/templates/course-action-menu.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/courses-view.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/nav-grouping-selector.mustache
blocks/myoverview/tests/behat/block_myoverview_dashboard.feature
blocks/myoverview/tests/behat/block_myoverview_hidden.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/myoverview/tests/privacy_test.php
course/classes/external/course_summary_exporter.php
course/externallib.php
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/course-action-menu.mustache