MDL-55191 search: Generate an search result viewed event
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 04:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 01:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commite71061a22b5bc3646fbb0ec515628e8c2623f091
treefef22da44299882dcd9b00b2b20cccaf30c8dd2f
parent0344082208b83a41c6d34d6d2a0b8918fdb253a6
MDL-55191 search: Generate an search result viewed event
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/classes/event/search_results_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/classes/manager.php
search/index.php
search/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]