MDL-30928 include course and user deletion time in event
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commite7157a005434ef63cde3a2dc091e71a7ff54bd53
tree27d2a9a0ccb689f46be646f9334495c9bde51469
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-30928 include course and user deletion time in event

Credit goes to Luis Gustavo Mueller de Alcantara.
lib/moodlelib.php