Merge branch 'MDL-53919_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commite71c9ebfd39eadfb25cdd998d018c53d49a7cc8b
treea4091d5b3887c84c9757c97b3c4598be8110167a
parent60a9993bcecf92723d5301b00341bee257c38ed1
parent55b43467b3dbe052ad69ff401a87b6e4bf38d304
Merge branch 'MDL-53919_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle