MDL-59413 core_user: removed broken group information table
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:03:21 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commite727e91c38af156cb8df84954dfc0dc3dc89e783
tree3768c5972ecb8fa80f0ba683844a52b73b3ccf22
parenta24c59b9b4518b67e03aff0f35b7b5624de1c37c
MDL-59413 core_user: removed broken group information table

Part of MDL-59290.
user/index.php