MDL-41197 normalize ascii text conversion
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commite734d8850c9d794d1b5397b9a9a99dddf71f90dd
treefd3eda8c3cda843a92f1b84213b72b8323508d4b
parent8050eec577a7341935e47385e938d5a63658cbec
MDL-41197 normalize ascii text conversion
lib/classes/text.php
lib/tests/text_test.php