MDL-32188 question CBM: compute summary stats for CBM behaviours
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 15:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commite74aa0aa979d74072b9ee20de9c419e27f9d5091
treec1539eb010984e34312ce57db776656f45df4dec
parent9b2fe16bca5ea3b08dbbd11cd184a7ae9f1dfa39
MDL-32188 question CBM: compute summary stats for CBM behaviours

We now compute the average CBM score, accuracy, CBM bonus and enhanced
accuracy, both for the entire quiz, and for just the questions answered.

Note that these calculations must work correctly in the presence of
descriptions, ungraded questions, and manually graded questions. For
example, imagine a essay added at the end of the quiz "Summarise what
you learned attempting this exercise." This might have max mark zero or
non-zero. The CBM statistics just ignores questions like that.
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
question/behaviour/behaviourbase.php
question/behaviour/behaviourtypebase.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/behaviourtype.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/lang/en/qbehaviour_deferredcbm.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/styles.css
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/tests/behaviourtype_test.php
question/behaviour/immediatecbm/behaviourtype.php
question/engine/questionusage.php