MDL-58454 badges: Use correct function for fetching badge issuer
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commite75860caea1d3122281f1600474f5f1981b6e728
tree5ec1d06c37549f5f00ff2b8e111afa6595eb30d4
parent6d47156f75c5ac5fc2cc3ab0d4cb147c859cb925
MDL-58454 badges: Use correct function for fetching badge issuer
badges/badge_json.php