MDL-58438 mod_lti: replace step using course overview block
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:37:38 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commite77830f2e369a5eda56e7aafec91e0628b5a0291
tree7157a6042b870cd25a1d31f9a909c848c60615bb
parent7698ecb2c0d565e3c4e4d8a5ac67e882c71cd180
MDL-58438 mod_lti: replace step using course overview block

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
mod/lti/tests/behat/renametool.feature