MDL-37742 add debugging message when $DB->sql_empty() used
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:12:17 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commite78833978615b2ca500367a6c23a74c657cdeac1
tree17de29ecd2c789214c37db46fde668a9568a025a
parent77a5c09354caa523bd9255aabade98074b8afe0f
MDL-37742 add debugging message when $DB->sql_empty() used
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/oci_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php