MDL-38804 behat: Step definition to set site administration settings
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:31:48 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
commite7a0600b8846ed6f449510fe7d0a8f85a209df1f
treee135af0154aec1989a5fc4eaef934d1eade89950
parent4569bc7ce895991b999c763590d80943e3a14a31
MDL-38804 behat: Step definition to set site administration settings
admin/tests/behat/behat_admin.php [new file with mode: 0644]