MDL-18014 Atto: Fix for error handling bug on autosave
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 04:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commite7a8977ef48ffe8e0d72d42eb0a077648f40d388
tree85c67967b8f832d1b2538fe2dfdcd2d8f208a4a0
parentf1018cd615a0a8935a32a5ea4463539ed062e531
MDL-18014 Atto: Fix for error handling bug on autosave
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave.js