MDL-30761 improve get_user_access_sitewide() performance
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commite7f2c2cc9f8d922537e079eea99cf0c4869c7f1f
tree07e93bac1ca3f42288e280c7c7487eac2032e5e9
parent8a238aee753f80976925d9a7b2ba90f76e9cc677
MDL-30761 improve get_user_access_sitewide() performance
lib/accesslib.php