MDL-49203 webservices: Fix unit tests for avoid random order issues
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commite7f4cf2ab7b10f75cd9427908390f59031f368e7
tree077507f016595722c7fa6ac56bab916a92761534
parent2016c7d4d087ca05c0f0254857b3b856dee0a391
MDL-49203 webservices: Fix unit tests for avoid random order issues

This problem usually happens in Postgres where a set of records is
ordered by a timestamp column and there are two or more records with
the same value
comment/tests/externallib_test.php