MDL-58957 Global search: fix failing text compare in Oracle
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commite80e4778c5a0eb8326db4e12931c12a1bce6f6b9
tree7503ad51d0018fa4a93044996a41af3a9965afc1
parent671971775fa4a0efb75b61c1dc4a864753c580de
MDL-58957 Global search: fix failing text compare in Oracle
search/classes/base_block.php