MDL-56440 theme_boost: fix logic errors in templates
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:43:22 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commite816b872ad1a3fa6f41811578e3d15f8cfeac4d5
treecb08f1b96bb5d9eb28015642f4e1f547b5cd7996
parentd9520bc04e4d47d8dedfbe6b07cbbe0cb14c7fcf
MDL-56440 theme_boost: fix logic errors in templates
theme/boost/templates/core_form/element-button-inline.mustache
theme/boost/templates/core_form/element-radio-inline.mustache
theme/boost/templates/core_form/element-radio.mustache