MDL-48679 gradebook: fix grade publishing feature
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 04:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
commite82aa0439999791cec0d7526d7b0457a083a9808
tree074f643ffef35a2e3bf10ad2ee31d150c24a9909
parent58ccdcd2ac4cce3fcec2825eb521746dbf9e8599
MDL-48679 gradebook: fix grade publishing feature
grade/export/grade_export_form.php
grade/export/lib.php
grade/export/ods/dump.php
grade/export/ods/export.php
grade/export/txt/dump.php
grade/export/txt/export.php
grade/export/xls/dump.php
grade/export/xls/export.php
grade/export/xml/dump.php
grade/export/xml/export.php
lang/en/grades.php