MDL-36812 - Enabling grade_report_fixedstudents, shows the user's list on the left...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 21:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +1300)
commite83a4dcdd8fc4020c067351cfac84e742680bdf0
tree9b883ea7a01c0472accc9e4a68f741cb51fa8509
parentc20213441e70becc736a8f2ac60cee24a3cb3923
MDL-36812 - Enabling grade_report_fixedstudents, shows the user's list on the left side of the page, in RTL mode (theme/standard)
grade/report/grader/styles.css