MDL-52380 mod_forum: Non-Gregorian dates in forum advance search
authorShamim Rezaie <support@foodle.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 06:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +1100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:57 +0000 (18:00 -0600)
commite83bcc1050ab250aaeaa2c31371028a74509e14d
tree554d16b2dd8d223241f656c26249f55925644bdc
parent40a6393ea57ca27043fc213d3ff91a2872f15118
MDL-52380 mod_forum: Non-Gregorian dates in forum advance search

Convert the fromdate and todate date parts to Gregorian before passing them to make_timestamp
lib/moodlelib.php
mod/forum/search.php