MDL-36297 caching: added for HTML purified text
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 20:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 21:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +1300)
commite85c56ccb87f7000f91472e50cb16d4ac0a304a4
tree2e413838c26bf84ebc962236b968b3060ebe2913
parent9da506c2a3c3dc9b3e650ef3f4987581b86f8274
MDL-36297 caching: added for HTML purified text
lang/en/cache.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/weblib.php