MDL-25594 completion: Remove unused column from query
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 4 May 2011 01:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +1200)
commite874292134402dceb69ee4c8174c4b8565b9984c
tree534c0dc24634c7d85463ab9a4cb14b7761fd1336
parentc8ad2c12bae0e895faffe5b4eee5b43dc982a10b
MDL-25594 completion: Remove unused column from query

Which is also a reserved word.
lib/completion/completion_criteria_activity.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_duration.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_grade.php