MDL-49747 Task: Improve coding error expection message
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 06:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 00:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +1100)
commite8a1c3e908e66947ac17d2f449b8ba12573a8c90
tree5e4637bfca0fc1521f76c9edc9620f98d7582d36
parent1d3fd63f97de06d447f76591055b716436718df5
MDL-49747 Task: Improve coding error expection message
lib/classes/lock/lock.php