Merge branch 'MDL-41891_master' of https://github.com/nadavkav/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 22:26:44 +0000 (10:26 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +1200)
commite8bb3c3fa6d6760d9d0852c528d56d5bbd61cec4
treeb7f302ea82c8f7063dd68fb903e892616e6b0795
parent92f4d00e5d80f96a5f03aabe3acce0b1a281b7fd
parent962f6afb1211b68adee6b7c1b787e95fdb55d42e
Merge branch 'MDL-41891_master' of https://github.com/nadavkav/moodle
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css