MDL-59030 testing: Tests for core_course analytics indicators
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 04:24:06 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
commite8c2abcea6beb29883caa71af16fe30ea88b4e92
tree996c749c86f36d5b3201069d8ccac0b88302b753
parentc4aa41b1ba2fbd62ea873c37658cc79c7e74d88c
MDL-59030 testing: Tests for core_course analytics indicators
course/tests/indicators_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]