MDL-50055 enrol: Stop requiring javascript for behat tests
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 01:15:54 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 5 May 2015 02:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
commite8cf6330c2d89e95f03005a2669a66844c347393
tree458bdc7287c74d394f6748283dd182e31b147f30
parent2b964e1d248764129bb7d8f3f7985a02fe2f3ba7
MDL-50055 enrol: Stop requiring javascript for behat tests
enrol/guest/tests/behat/guest_access.feature
enrol/meta/tests/behat/enrol_meta.feature
enrol/self/tests/behat/self_enrolment.feature
enrol/tests/behat/behat_enrol.php