MDL-61957 gradereport_singleview: Implement privacy API
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:37:35 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commite8d0133ed5d45c0cfe97fd0e64efe42cec6238f3
tree3fa8e1dabaa5d68a3bf33a277b8c71d4e2929b3b
parent36b88f19aec07b6ec65952e3a36ff3d84762b943
MDL-61957 gradereport_singleview: Implement privacy API
grade/report/singleview/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/singleview/lang/en/gradereport_singleview.php