MDL-58803 calendar: Require calendar/lib.php
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 03:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 05:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
commite8d39b39261e9407f48fe5aea0ff3cba75407b6c
tree89bb1fa9d9b45a237d7edbb9a3215d805b4777e1
parentf8633212ee386123c76248e94551e6b755c71907
MDL-58803 calendar: Require calendar/lib.php
lib/classes/task/calendar_cron_task.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/tests/calendar_cron_task_test.php