MDL-37634 lesson: readquestion visibility to protected
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +1300)
commite8eb2b003a111d194bd7a96b6982d7bc354ecaa5
treed40c7aa52dd79114b16046d96bb5c3205d78892c
parent81ee22017aa5278a396d922ff18400ba7a85069a
MDL-37634 lesson: readquestion visibility to protected
mod/lesson/format.php