MDL-52780 email: Added better script origin email header
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 21:12:49 +0000 (08:12 +1100)
commite9180351f9016b125701974f20dceaa15bcd221e
treeb2e82b9ca154c2f7be767fd9b63fcffde2cf320b
parente8d5100212a925d095f8ca973442634ecbf4bec4
MDL-52780 email: Added better script origin email header
lib/moodlelib.php