MDL-52938 mod_forum: check global setting to track forum posts
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 02:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 02:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commite91a07f71b05f7d6f5d199b4e127eeddda3dfce2
tree5e3961363c9260cb02ef4be85ddabf9ba643d73b
parentc9d91bb7347d8d35d90a7cbf8e4cdb518230c428
MDL-52938 mod_forum: check global setting to track forum posts
user/forum.php