MDL-61257 reports: Report logs link to unavailable completion report
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 05:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
commite91bc73f872389b6118ea5b60fee75b7f625f105
treef0b7e37eb0a0d36a4fe403ec10a343448dd2da6e
parenta15c7459360f220a34c138f808340e3848c85b7c
MDL-61257 reports: Report logs link to unavailable completion report
lib/classes/event/course_module_completion_updated.php