MDL-63968 message: Correct use of get_in_or_equal
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:36:23 +0000 (08:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commite926b4d0467f0f36f17c9ffae9e7312eec27f678
treec8cb32d9e993c39e5e871a67adf35137605c1399
parent208950cff04f87e16eb008cd395c2222ec6934a7
MDL-63968 message: Correct use of get_in_or_equal
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php