MDL-59890 coursecat: Add helper to fetch nested view of coursecat
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:28:31 +0000 (21:28 +0800)
commite9321ad07dfdaa82afc2976d5a71500f8006d6bc
tree5fe382a168e572b203d57edbdc48b8d8c97bb8d4
parent02d0c4355e187275d5451e5c4f42c48b8f443e91
MDL-59890 coursecat: Add helper to fetch nested view of coursecat
lib/coursecatlib.php
lib/tests/coursecatlib_test.php